Our School

Riley Administration
‚Äč

Francois Bayingana

Principal

fbayingana@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Latifah Oudghiri

Latifah Oudghiri

Assistant Principal

loudghiri@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Derrick White

Assistant Principal

dwhite1@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Matt Modlin

Magnet Coordinator

mmodlin@sbcsc.k12.in.us

 Charan Richards  

Charan Richards

Guidance Director

crichards@sbcsc.k12.in.us

 

 


 

Marie Doan

Athletic Director

mdoan@sbcsc.k12.in.us