Guidance Department

Welcome to Guidance

Mrs. Richards
Letters A - D
crichards@sb.school 

Mr. Brown
Letters E-K
tbrown@sb.school 

Ms. Cannady
Letters L- Rh 
tcannady@sb.school

 Ms. Cruse
Letters Ri - Z 
acruse@sb.school 

Mrs. Dunn
Social Worker
mdunn@sb.school

 Mrs. Robinson
Registrar
grobinson@sb.school
Transcripts
Work Permits
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.