Science

Tom Morgan (department head) 
tmorgan@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Louann Kensinger 
lkensinger@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Coleen Keller 
ckeller@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Keiko Leonard 
kduff@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Kathryn Meier
kmeier@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Amy Ott
aott@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Janine Ramirez
jramirez@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Susan Sakimoto
ssakimoto@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Edmund Sweeney
esweeney@sbcsc.k12.in.us