Science


Coleen Keller  (Department Head)
ckeller@sbcsc.k12.in.us
AP Anatomy and Physiology
Honors Biology

Keiko Leonard  
kduff@sbcsc.k12.in.us
AP Physics
AP and Honors Chemistry

Kathryn Meier 
kmeier@sbcsc.k12.in.us
AP Biology
Honors and Regular Chemistry

John Buison
jrbuison@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Biology
Earth and Space Science

Nancy Simoni
nsimoni@sbcsc.k12.in.us
AP Environmental Science
Honors and Regular Biology

Lilia Summers
lmaxwell@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Marine Biology
Biology

Rebecca Humbarger
rhumbarger@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Physics
Integrated Chemistry and Physics

Jerianne Koehm
jkoehm@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Earth and Space Science
Honors Earth and Space Science

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.