Our School

Riley Administration
‚Äč


Shawn Henderson
Principal

shenderson2@sb.school



Chiquita Adams
CIS

cadams@sb.school


Corey Luczynski
Assistant Principal

cluczynski@sb.school


Ed Marang
Interim Magnet Coordinator

emarang@sb.school

 Charan Richards**************  

Charan Richards

Guidance Director

crichards@sb.school

 

 


 

Dan Kyle
Athletic Director

dkyle@sb.school



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.