Guidance Office Staff

  Mrs. Richards
Letters A - D
crichards@sb.school
  Mrs. Gavin
Letters E-K
egavin@sb.school
  Mr. Hairston
Letters L- Rho 
ehairston@sb.school
  Ms. Cruse
Letters Ri - Z 
acruse@sb.school
  Mrs. Dunn
Social Worker
mdunn@sb.school
  Mrs. Robinson
Registrar
grobinson@sb.school
Transcripts
Work Permits