Staff Directory

Riley High School 20-21 Staff Directory
1902 Fellows St. South Bend, IN 46613
Main Office Phone 393-5100
Main Office Fax 283-8405
Student Management Office 393-5108
Athletic Office 393-5123
Guidance Office 393-5115
Henderson, Shawn Principal
Adams, Chiquita Assistant Principal (M-Z)
Hardman, Jory Assistant Principal (A-L)
Davis, Clarice Main Office Secretary
cdavis@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Weisser, Janiece Treasurer
jweisser@sb.school
Piggott, Emily Digital Integration Specialist
epiggott@sb.school
Dunn, Mary Social Worker
Watson, Jonna Psychologist
Kendall, Brian SRO
Murphy, Tiffany Student Management Secretary
Montgomery-Scott, Renee Data Technician
Gavin, Seabe Dean of Students and Athetics
gseabe@sb.school
Marang, Ed Magnet Coordinator
Golubski, Melody Media Center
Sailors, Jennifer Nurse
jsailors@sb.school
Bright, Janice Speech/Language Pathologist
Masri, Aisha Speech/Language Pathology Assistant
amasri@sb.school
Johnson, Kathleen Athletic Secretary
Dyszkiewicz, Jenny Athletic Trainer
jdyszkiewicz@beaconhealthsystem.org
Robinson, Gail Student Services Secretary
Guidance Department
Richards, Charan Director of Guidance (A - D)
Brown, Thomas Guidance (E-K)
Cannady, Toni Guidance (L - Rh)
tonicannady@sb.school
Cruse, Allison Guidance (Ri - Z)
Carter, Diane Guidance Career Specialist
dcarter@sb.school
Art Department
Kerr, Michell Art - Department Head
Katzenberger, Marci
Preston, Hayley
Business Department
Stultz, Brian Business Dept Head
Edison, Jarvis
jedison@sb.school
Filipiak, Benson
Koehm, George
Career and Technical Education Department
Bauwens-Byers, Jennifer CTE - Human/Social Services
jbyers@sb.school
Houk, William CTE - Construction Trades
Kouroubetes, Michael CTE-Information/Tech Networking
mkouroubetes@sb.school
Perry, Ron Intro to Construction
Packer, Lucas CTE - Graphic Design/Media
lpacker@sb.school
Reddick, Tiffany CTE- Business
Richardson, Timothy CTE - Audio/Video Production
Wassner, Mollie FACS Dept Head
Language Arts
Boocher, Katie Language Arts Dept Head
Chapman, Wendy
wchapman@sb.school
Emkow, Jennifer
Kent, Bridgett
bkent@sb.school
Kovas, Marcia
Metz, Alejandra
Naumowicz, Tara
Schulte, Daniel
dschulte@sb.school
Szenyes, Nicole
Ward, Kennedy PLUS Resident Teacher
kward@sb.school
Zahlmann, John
jzahlmann@sb.school
Magnet Department
Brubaker, Ben Magnet Dept Head - Engineering
bbrubaker@sb.school
Haubold, Kristen Magnet - Computer Science
khaubold@sb.school
Ponder, Seth Magnet - Engineering
sponder@sb.school
Tonkel, Terry Magnet - Construction/CEA
ttonkel@sb.school
JROTC
Vanderkooi, Jeff (MSgt) ROTC
jvanderkooi@sb.school
Walker, Jay (Col) ROTC
Mathematics Department
Logsdon, George Math Department Head
Beck, Jennifer
jbeck@sb.school
Kinzie, Justin
Kosek, Crystal
Pattengale, Janice
Ritter, Cassandra
critter@sb.school
Shaheen, David
Stefaniak, Tom
Wilder, Maria
Music Department
Gorman, Jeff Music Dept Head - Band
Hoyt, Ayrielle Intermediate Concert Band
Kokot, Dale Intermediate Orchestra
Voorde, Jane Choir
Physical Education Department
VanDriessche, John PE Dept Head
DeDario, Vince
vdedario@sb.school
Flatt, Bill
wflatt@sb.school
McKeever-Carter, Alice PE Lock Out
amckeevercarter@sb.school
Science Department
Leonard, Keiko Science - Department Head
kduff@sb.school
Buison, John Raul
jrbuison@sb.school
Humbarger, Rebecca
rhumbarger@sb.school
Koehm, Jerianne
jkoehm@sb.school
Meier, Kathryn
kmeier@sb.school
Simoni, Nancy
nsimoni@sb.school
Summers, Lilia
lmaxwell@sb.school
Social Studies
Tholin, Kevin Social Studies Dept Head
Aslekar, Rene`
raslekar@sb.school
Carpenter, Glen
Harman, Richard
rharman@sb.school
Jurkaites, Chris
Knappenberger, Lisa
Special Education Department
Cain, Lori Special Ed Dept Head
Coddens, Cathy IEP Support Team
Daren, Heidi
hdaren@sb.school
Davis, Sonya
Jones, Sharon
Lauri, Kathleen
McCullough, Ann
Preston, Karen
kpreston@sb.school
Rayborn, Brenda
Taylor, Marcia
Vitale, Erica DHH Facilitator
evitale@sb.school
Special Education Paraprofessionals
Freitag, Denise
dfreitag@sb.school
Garren, Tisha
tgarren@sb.school
Golubski, Laura
Holloway, Estelle
eholloway@sb.school
Hughes, O'Dell
Korlan, Sue
Mitchem, Fred
Morgan, Jenario
jmorgan2@sb.school
Racz, Chris
World Language Department
Pflugner, Jennifer World Language Dept Head
Gropp, Catherine
Mejia-Lopez, Carlos
Pistorius Stamper, Erika
Younes, Maria
Custodial Staff
Pezan, Robert Day Engineer
rpezan@sb.school
Blower, Matt Evening Engineer
mblower@sb.school
Benman, Pam
pbenman@sb.school
Fine, Debbie
dfine@sb.school
Hernandez, Jose
jjuarezhernandez@sb.school
Lewis, Linda
lindalewis@sb.school
Moore, RC
rcmoore@sb.school
Neely, Mike
mneely@sb.school
Sgambelluri, Antonio
asgambelluri@sb.school
Food Service
Foster, Monice Cafeteria Manager
mfoster@sb.school
Bailey, Misty
mbailey@sb.school
Brenner, Allison
abrenner@sb.school
Burroughs, Nedrean
nburroughs@sb.school
Carter, Melodie
mcarter@sb.school
Upchurch, Angela
aupchurch@sb.school
Permanent Substitutes
Davis, Clarice
cdavis@sb.school
Grimmer, Deborah
dgrimmer@sb.school
May, Michael
mmay@sb.school
Security Team
Bowerman, Kyle Cafeteria Security
kbowerman@sb.school
Estes, Quinton
qestes@sb.school
Parisey, Joan Cafeteria Security
jparisey@sb.school
Scales, Sheneka
sscales@sb.school
Thorpe, James
Walton, Cullen
cwalton@sb.school
Hamilton, Beatrice Gold Room
beatricehamilton@sb.school
Sioson, Jasona Restorative Justice    jsioson@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.