Our School

Administration ‚Äč

Mr. Henderson

Shawn Henderson, Principal
shenderson2@sb.school



Chiquita Adams, CIS
cadams@sb.school

W.Lambert

Weston Lambert, Assistant Principal
wlambert@sb.school

Mr. Marang

Ed Marang, Interim Magnet Coordinator
emarang@sb.school

Charan Richards

Charan Richards, Guidance Director
crichards@sb.school

 s.gavin
Seabe Gavin, Athletic Director
sgavin@sb.school
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.