Our School

Administration

Mr. Henderson

Shawn Henderson, Principal
shenderson2@sb.school


Mrs. Adams

Chiquita Adams, Assistant Principal
cadams@sb.school

Jory Hardman

Jory Hardman, Assistant Principal
joryhardman@sb.school

Mr. Marang

Ed Marang, Magnet Coordinator
emarang@sb.school

Charan Richards

Charan Richards, Guidance Director
crichards@sb.school

 s.gavin
Seabe Gavin, Athletic Director
sgavin@sb.school
  Emily Piggott, Digital Integration Specialist
epiggott@sb.school 
  Mary Dunn, Social Worker
mdunn@sb.school
  Rose Marvin, Main Office Secretary
rmarvin@sb.school
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.